Open    U15

The U15 National Secondary
School Condor Sevens will
take place on Thursday Nov
30th 2017 from midday until
Friday December 2017 4:30pm
at Scared Heart College,
Auckland.

Complete the attached
registration form, print and
sign, and return the
completed electronic document
and scanned copy of the signed
document via email. Also send
in your team entry fee and you
can secure your place now.
This is an invitational event.
First in first served.

Registration Document

Northland

Old Boys Club, Whangarei

Tuesday April 4

 

brad.t@northlandrugby.co.nz

North Harbour

 

 

Miles Marcroft

miles@harbourrugby.co.nz

Counties

 

 

Dameon Chaney

dameon.chaney@steelers.co.nz

Auckland

 

 

Brent Semmons

brent.semmons@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Waikato

 

 

 

WayneB@mooloo.co.nz

Thames Valley

 

 

Bill Cooksley

rdovalleyrugby@yahoo.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

 

 

 

ian@boprugby.co.nz

Poverty Bay

 

 

 

dwayne@povertybayrugby.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

 

 

 

jamiew@chbc.school.nz

Hastings Boys

Napier Boys

Taranaki

 

 

 

josh@trfu.co.nz

Wanganui

 

 

Lesley McKenzie

lesley.mckenzie@wanganuirugby.co.nz

Manawatu

 

 

Ben Koch

BenK@manawaturugby.co.nz

Wellington

 

 

Dave McKenzie

david@collegesport.org.nz

Tasman

 

 

 

Jeni.T@sporttasman.org.nz

Canterbury

 

 

John Seque

john.seque@crfu.co.nz

Otago

 

 

Clinton Austin

clinton.austin@orfu.co.nz

Southland

 

 

 

peter@rugbysouthland.co.nz