Open    U15

Final places are allocated to winners of
the Open Regionals.
Click your location to find out your
regional contact, venue and finals time.

- Northland (2 boys, 1 girls)
- Auckland (5 boys, 4 girls)
- North Harbour (2 boys, 2 girls)
- Counties (2 boys, 1 girls)
- Waikato (3 boys, 2 girls)
- Thames Valley (1 boys)
- Bay of Plenty (2 boys, 2 girls)
- Poverty Bay (1 boys, 1 girls)
- Hawke’s Bay (2 boys)
- Taranaki (2 boys, 2 girls)
- Wanganui (1 boys)
- Manawatu (2 boys, 2 girls)
- Wellington (2 boys, 2 girls)
- Tasman (1 boys, 1 girls)
- Canterbury (2 boys, 1 girls)
- Otago (1 boys, 1 girls)
- Southland (1 boys, 1 girls)

Northland

Old Boys Club, Whangarei

Thursday April 6

 

brad.t@northlandrugby.co.nz

North Harbour

QBE Stadium, Albany

Saturday October 21

Miles Marcroft

miles@harbourrugby.co.nz

Counties

 

 

Dameon Chaney

dameon.chaney@steelers.co.nz

Auckland

 

 

Brent Semmons

brent.semmons@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Waikato

 

 

 

WayneB@mooloo.co.nz

Thames Valley

Te Aroha

Sunday April 9

Bill Cooksley

rdovalleyrugby@yahoo.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

 

Saturday November 4

 

ian@boprugby.co.nz

Poverty Bay

Ruatoria

Thursday June 15

 

dwayne@povertybayrugby.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

 

Sunday March 12

 

jamiew@chbc.school.nz

Hastings Boys

Napier Boys

Taranaki

 

 

 

josh@trfu.co.nz

Wanganui

 

Wednesday September 27

Lesley McKenzie

lesley.mckenzie@wanganuirugby.co.nz

Manawatu

Playford Park, Levin

Sunday March 26

Ben Koch

BenK@manawaturugby.co.nz

Fielding

Manukura

Manukura

Fielding

Wellington

Naenae College

Monday October 23

Dave McKenzie

david@collegesport.org.nz

Tasman

 

Wednesday October 25

 

Jeni.T@sporttasman.org.nz

Canterbury

 

Friday November 3

John Seque

john.seque@crfu.co.nz

Otago

 

 

Clinton Austin

clinton.austin@orfu.co.nz

Southland

 

 

 

peter@rugbysouthland.co.nz